Project Management


EurA AG 

Branch Schleswig-Holstein

Lecker Straße 7, 25917 Enge-Sande

 

Contact person: Ralph Hirschberg, Overall Project Management

Phone: +49 4662 61477-66

airconnect-nf@eura-ag.de

www.eura-ag.de

Contact person: Melissa Körner, Project Management 

Phone: +49 4662 61477-62

airconnect-nf@eura-ag.de

 

 

EurA AG

Branch Aachen

Dennewartstraße 25-27, 52068 Aachen 

Contact person: Robert Günnel

Phone: +49 2419 6312-11

airconnect-nf@eura-ag.de



Subcontractors


GKU Standortentwicklung GmbH

Albertinenstraße 1,  13086 Berlin 

Contact person: Hartmut Röder

Phone: +49 3092 372-10

h.roeder@gku-se.de

www.gku-se.de



ROLAWIND GmbH

Schauenburger Straße 116, 24118 Kiel 

Contact person: Horst Zell

Phone: +49 1709 8074-92

Horst-Zell@web.de

www.hzell.de



RWTH Aachen University

Wüllnerstraße 7, 52062 Aachen 

Contact person: Dr. Norbert Siepenkötter

Phone: +49 241 80942-68

siepenkoetter@fsd.rwth-aachen.de

www.rwth-aachen.de



Association PArtners


Aktiv Region Nordfriesland

Marktstraße 12, 25899 Niebüll 

Contact person: Dr. Simon Rietz

Phone: +49 4661 6013-40

s.rietz@aktivregion-nf-nord.de

www.aktivregion-nf-nord.de



Amt Südtondern

Marktstraße 12, 25899 Niebüll 

Contact person: Udo Schmäschke

Phone: +49 4661 6013-00

udo.schmaeschke@amt-suedtondern.de

www.amt-suedtondern.de



Gemeinde Klixbüll

Hauptstraße 106, 25899 Klixbüll 

Contact person: Werner Schweizer

Phone: +49 4662 771-46

werner.o.schweizer@t-online.de

www.klixbuell.de



Gemeinde Leck

Marktstraße 7-9, 25917 Leck 

Contact person: Andreas Deidert

Phone: +49 4661 6015-81

andreas.deidert@amt-suedtondern.de

www.leck.de



Gemeinde Tinningstedt

Hauptstraße 2, 25917 Tinningstedt 

Contact person: Dirk Enewaldsen

Phone: +49 4662 7291

brittadirk1987@gmail.com

www.tinningstedt.de



Syddansk Universitet

Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M 

Contact person: Christian Klit Johannsen

Phone: +45 65 50 96-35

ckj@mmmi.sdu.dk

www.sdu.dk



Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Nordfriesland mbh

Schloßstraße 7, 25813 Husum

Contact person: Andrea Jäger

Phone: +49 151 50 65 64 72

a.jaeger@wfg-nf.de

www.wfg-nf.de



Network members


GreenTec Campus GmbH

Lecker Straße 7, 25917 Enge-Sande 

Contact person: Marten Jensen

Phone: +49 4662 89127-70

m.jensen@greentec-campus.de

www.greentec-campus.de



Beagle Systems GmbH

Himmelstraße 6, 22299 Hamburg 

Contact person: Mitja Wittersheim

Phone: +49 152 240733-77

mw@beaglesystems.com

www.beaglesystems.com



Schleswig-Holstein Netz AG

Schleswag-HeinGas-Platz 1, 25451 Quickborn

Contact person: Andrea Hansen

Phone: +49 41 0662935-00

Andrea.hansen@sh-netz.com

www.sh-netz.com



Garrecht Avionic GmbH

Alfred Nobel Straße 2d, 55411 Bingen

Contact person: Johannes Garrecht

Phone: +49 6721 4089740

johannes.garrecht@air-avionics.com

www.air-avionics.com



UAV Dach-Services UG

Office

Schiesserweg 10, 88682 Salem 

Contact person: Uwe Nortmann

Phone: +49 531 2092992-3

uavdach@uas-buero.de

www.uas-office.de 



Silverwing

Kluyverweg 1, 2629 HS Delft 

Netherlands

Contact person: Erik Dedding

Phone: +31 681291519

Erik@FlySilverwing.com

www.flysilverwing.com



Luftprofile GmbH

Office Flensburg

Philipp-Lassen-Koppel 19, 24943 Flensburg

Contact person: Dipl.-Kfm. Ralf Jansen

Phone: +49 461 99878969

r.jansen@luftprofile.de

www.luftprofile.de



GFD GmbH

Airport Hohn

24806 Hohn

Contact person: Stefan Müller

Phone: +49 4335 9202-10

s.mueller@gfd.de 

www.gfd.de 



Michael Stein

STEIN MARITIME CONSULTING

Neuer Kamp 32, 20357 Hamburg

Contact person: Michael Stein

Phone: +49 40 65796224

stein@stein-maritim.de

www.stein-maritim.de